Thursday 6 December 2012

The Sacraments

There is only one sacrament in the Catholic Church in which neither the priest nor the Bishop is the minister? Which is it? Who is the minister of this sacrament?
  1. Confirmation
  2. Eucharist
  3. Baptism
  4. Matrimony
  5. Holy Orders
  6. Anointing of the sick
  7.  Reconciliation
In the sacrament of Matrimony, the couple administer the sacrament to each other.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You may use the "Anonymous" option to leave a comment if you do not possess a Google Account. But please leave your name and URL as