Thursday 22 November 2012

The Temptations of Jesus

Jesus was tempted by the devil in the desert, but overcame all the temptations. The order of the temptations 

  1. Stones into bread
  2. Throw yourself down from the pinnacle of the Temple
  3. All these I will give you if you fall down and worship me
is found in the 
  1. The Gospel of Luke
  2. The Gospel of Mark
  3. The Gospel of Matthew
  4. The Gospel of John

1 comment:

You may use the "Anonymous" option to leave a comment if you do not possess a Google Account. But please leave your name and URL as